Tokyo 2020
Olympic
Paralympic
Beijing 2022
Olympic
Paralympic
Tokyo 2020
Olympic
Paralympic
Beijing 2022
Olympic
Paralympic
Tokyo 2020
Olympic
Paralympic
Beijing 2022
Olympic
Paralympic

The Ingenuity Behind the Performance

At INS Québec…
… it’s every thousandth of a second that makes the difference
… it’s every millimetre that gets us closer to a personal best
… it’s every little detail that helps propel an athlete to greatness

THIS IS THE INTRINSIC NATURE OF GREAT PERFORMANCE

Our promise

At INS Québec, we want to develop knowledge and expertise to propel athletes to their greatest heights. With a seasoned team of experts and a committed network, we can proudly say that INS Québec is the ingenuity behind the performance.

Our pillars

Fuelling by innovation

At INS Québec, we don’t support the status quo.
Reinventing ourselves is our only option if we aspire to stand on the most prestigious podiums. When some see obstacles, we see opportunities to change, learn and push the limits of what is possible. Complex problems are our playgrounds.

Science and technology in our DNA

At INS Québec, we are an engine of progress.
Driven by our curiosity, intellectual rigour and critical thinking, we invest our knowledge and expertise in Olympic and Paralympic athletes and, by the same token, in society.

The birthplace of performance in Québec

The INS Québec project is about working tirelessly to fulfill the Olympic and Paralympic dreams of our athletes. It’s about making Québec shine on the international stage. It’s about rekindling the pride that unites Québec society.

Celebrating progress together

We believe that diversity, inclusion and equality lead to progress. We believe that supporting models of excellence, which stand out for their authenticity and resilience, helps create a better world. At INS Québec, performance is not performance if it doesn’t foster respect and integrity.

Information

Gaëtan Robitaille

President & CEO

Tokyo 2021
Olympique
Paralympique
Beijing 2022
Olympique
Paralympique
Tokyo 2021
Olympique
Paralympique
Beijing 2022
Olympique
Paralympique
Tokyo 2021
Olympique
Paralympique
Beijing 2022
Olympique
Paralympique

Le génie derrière les performances

 

À l’INS Québec…
…c’est chaque millième de seconde qui fait la différence
…c’est chaque millimètre qui rapproche d’un record personnel
c’est chaque petit détail qui permet de propulser un athlète dans l’immensité.

C’EST LA NATURE PROFONDE DES GRANDES PERFORMANCES

Notre promesse

À l’Institut national du sport du Québec, nous voulons développer le savoir et le savoir-faire afin de propulser les athlètes vers leurs plus hauts sommets. Fort d’une équipe d’experts aguerrie et s’appuyant sur un réseau engagé, nous pouvons fièrement affirmer que l’INS Québec, c’est le génie derrière les performances.

Nos piliers

Carburer à l'innovation

À L’INS Québec, nous refusons le statu quo.
Se réinventer est notre seule option si nous aspirons à monter sur les plus prestigieux podiums. Quand certains voient des obstacles, nous y voyons des opportunités de changer, d’apprendre et de repousser les limites du possible. Les problèmes complexes sont nos terrains de jeux.

Les sciences et la technologie dans notre ADN

À l’INS Québec, nous sommes un moteur du progrès.
Caractérisés par notre curiosité, notre rigueur intellectuelle et notre pensée critique, nous mettons notre savoir et notre savoir-faire au service des athlètes olympiques et paralympiques et, par le fait même, de la société.

Berceau de la performance québécoise

Le projet INS Québec, c’est travailler sans relâche pour accomplir les rêves olympiques et paralympiques des athlètes de chez-nous. C’est de faire briller le Québec sur la scène internationale. C’est aviver la fierté rassembleuse de la société québécoise.

Célébrer le progrès ensemble

Nous avons confiance que la diversité, l’inclusion et l’égalité mènent au progrès. Nous croyons que de soutenir des modèles d’excellence qui se démarquent par leur authenticité et leur résilience contribue à créer un monde meilleur. À l’INS Québec, la performance n’en est pas une si elle ne cultive pas le respect et l’intégrité.

Information

Gaëtan Robitaille

Président-Directeur général